This snippet needs to be pasted immediately after the opening tag:



Board of Directors


First Name Title
William Carl Lathon Jr. President
Desmond A. Baker, P.E., CEM Vice President
Denise Davis Treasurer
Ally Ewing, Esq. Secretary


Sarah M. Biliski Director
Valerie M. Caldwell Director
Fatimah Conley, Esq. Director
Mike J. Cradler Director
Margaretta Frederick Director
Colette Gaiter Director
Guillermina Gonzalez Director
Sierra Harris Director
Wil Sherk Director
Scott Stevens Director
Stephen Ovadje Director
Tomoko Werbe Director
Benjamin N. Whitney Director
Marwa Zakharia Director

Administrative Staff

James Ray Rhodes Executive Director
Karen Harcum Director of Operations
Courtney Thornton Marketing and Communications Manager
Brandi Bey Neal Artistic Director
Shysheika Edwards Education Director
Tabita Ares School of Arts Program & Rentals Manager
Bryan Abramson Manager of Development
Daphne Evans Family Services Coordinator

Program Managers

Brandi Bey Neal Internship & Workforce Development Coordinator
Tyrone Harper HeART Under the Hoodie Program Manager